Listen Live
HomeElection 2022Incumbents all re-elected in Montrose

Incumbents all re-elected in Montrose

Voters in Montrose have returned all five incumbents to village council.

Mayor Mike Walsh beat Lynda Bouthillier 180 to 65, while the council will consist of Paul Caron (200), Cindy Cook (181), Rory Steep (164), and Don Berriault (158).

Only newcomer Joyce Logan (131) failed to secure a seat.

Voter turnout was 61.5 per cent.

- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading