The Columbia Basin Trust has appointed four new board members.

Corky Evans, a founding member of the trust, will join as a director from Winlaw.

Also joining are David Ravens from Revelstoke, Murray Mcconnachie from Trail and Jocelyn Carver from Nelson.

Gord Derosa, John Dooley, Michaeal Delich and Rhonda Ruston are stepping down.

Rick Jensen is going into his third year as chair.

Wendy Booth was appointed vice chair, taking over for Laurie Page.